Our Leadership Team

Micki Thompson

Executive Director
mickit@211tampabay.org

Edward Perry

Director, Programs & Services
edwardp@211tampabay.org

Mel Corey

Business Office Manager
melc@211tampabay.org

Geri Costello

Community Relations Manager
geric@211tampabay.org

Bruce Wayne

Contact Center Workforce Manager
brucew@211tampabay.org

Angela Peligrini

Contact Center Training Manager
angelap@211tampabay.org

Charles Vroman

TBIN Manager
charlesv@211tampabay.org